Sort:  

I'm not sure it will let me 😔 I thought I could reserve my spot and then make a lineup later for the Sunday games, guess I was wrong, haha. Now we know though

I may start cutting out the Thursday games so people have more time to enter. I'm sure with having to skim other fantasy waiver wires and stuff it's hard to sign up by thursday

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldn't be opposed to that. You could always add a Thursday captain mode or whatever it is, that's pretty entertaining and quick to enter. At least would give us something to cheer for on Thursdays

Indeed. Only problem is most of the guys involved except maybe 1 other are a bunch of wankers when it comes to DFS haha. They mostly do straight up play

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 Sounds like we need more friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98