You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Football 2017 Strength of Schedule First Glance for QB's

Glad to see more content in the fantasy football section here. Welcome!

I usually wait on a QB since I tend to have a knack for identifying later QB's who break out, so none of these guys will probably be on my teams, but I think strength of schedule has some weight. Sometimes I like taking players that have a nice schedule early and flip them later in a trade for someone who has a nice schedule later.

Sort:  

Yes, many wait to draft their QB. I would have to say for me too... I would not likely be drafting any of the above. Wilson is tempting, but Seattle historically starts slow. I think it is a P. C. strategy - do just enough first half (game/season) - surge 2nd half. We'll see... I'll have more about drafting strategy later. Also... yes I too would like to see FF content do well here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65