Fantasy Football Draft!!! How did I do?!?

in #fantasyfootball7 years ago (edited)

Another year, another fantasy football draft. With the same ol' schmucks I draft with every year. We've had this league going for at close to 10 years I'm not even sure. Of course, leave it to my friends to wait till the last minute and draft the NIGHT BEFORE the season opener.. but hey! At least it saved me from drafting Julian again...

I've won this league 3 times before, my brother twice, and this year we are taking it back home where it belongs! Last year the ever so cocky cop friend Shitiago took home our sacred trophy... The prize possession, the ayatollah of RocknRolla , our Shiva, the golden tit itself... I give you the Championship Trophy of Futbol, Beers, & Titz

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

(And yes there is a light in the middle of it)

LOOK AT IT! In all its busty glory. Thats coming back home with Bam Shaw!

But at last, the main reason I come here tonight. How do you rate my draft?!?!

PPR League, 2 WR 2 RB 1 Flex 1 TE 1 QB 1 D 1 K , with 7 on bench. 10 teams, I picked 8th.
The team labeled MEEEE is, well, me.

http://www.virtualdraftboard.com/a/?d=8E160D7A-88E3-4D2B-B7FAC35F869DC20D

QB: Tom Brady, Matthew Stafford
RB: Devonta Freeman, Ty Montgomery, Darren Sproles, Mike Gillislee, Dion Lewis
WR: A.J. Green, Tyreek Hill, Davante Adams, Tyrell Williams, Willie Snead, Kevin White
TE: Martellus Bennett, Jason Witten
PK:
TD: New England Patriots

As I write this, I realize I didn't draft a kicker. Wow, automatically screwed my grade. So I'm dropping Kevin White for next available top kicker, or whatever.

Let me know what you all think!

Sort:  

Nice roster... Im personally not a fan of hill but if you got him later than the 5th hes worth the gamble

I never draft defense or kicker....and only 1 qb usually in rounds 12 through 15. Depends on when draft day is though...this gives you time to make crutial roster decisions before getting kicker and defense. I always stream qb, te, k, and def in redraft

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49