You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Crypto Contest #1 - Winner Announcement!

THANK YOU @blueorgy! I'm relatively new (April 2017) to cryptos. As I have posted before, all my earnings go to sponsor a community organization for mothers and children - and in the process I am trying to educate other stay at home moms on the value and usability and opportunity in crypto-currency. I also like to donate to other minnows in need. Many many thanks!

Sort:  

Congrats @cdwyatt!

It's great to have to go to a someone who will pay it forward!

Just sent the prize. Thanks for playing, and congratulations!

Screen Shot 2017-07-14 at 8.46.18 AM.png

Thank you so much! I have some homework to do to put this to work! This is fun and thanks for supporting a micro-Minnow :)

Way to go bud! You only lost 7% lol I lost 23.

Well, let's all hope the volatility this round is on the up-side! Thanks!!

LMAO, yessir! Going to be interesting with the SW2x taking effect and some places shutting down BTC action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45