Elvenar Addict

Hello my fellow Steemians,
Today I want to share one of my personal addictions on an intimate level so I am here to tell you I am addicted to this online game called Elvenar you have to check it out it is free to play you can play either as Humans or Elves and your job as one who plays is to build a city and build it, build it and build it. Make it bigger. Make it as big as you possibly can. Or keep it simple, small town. Whatever. It's your city so build it however you like.

http://elvenar.us

I will add a screenshot here so you can see some of my current stats I have been playing this game for about two years now already.
You can see here in this screenshot I chose to play as the Human race. (OK maybe you can't as my City is currently overrun with Orcs)
elvenar.png

You see it is primarily, originally and almost certainly thought by many to be a kids' game yet the depth of it I believe no Moms or Dads alive at least not in their right minds would give their children permission to play hours and hours of this game you definitely can't do it unless you have time also. While it is free to play there are in-game purchases you can make to be sure and make the game a little more fun I recommend doing as such.

From personal experience I have put a couple weeks' worth paychecks at least into this game so I have some of the Premium buildings and expansions so I am better off than many if not everyone playing for free. While I do believe young'ns would enjoy this game I also strongly believe it is more of an MMO that requires hour after hour and regular attention to the game as it definitely requires a lot of time.

The name of the game less than obvious is to just have fun and play at your leisure, but in order to rank up and pass other players you need to collect lots and lots of coins among other things. Every step of the way you'll be given opportunities to boost your coin and goods productions.

Here in the screenshot you can see some of the buildings I bought with the Diamonds I purchased with my hard earned US Dollars. You can also see I have nearly 10,000 unemployed peoples. You need people to build certain buildings and you need a high enough Culture score in order to produce coins. Some buildings increase your population others increase your culture score. Some buildings actually do both population and culture.

You can max out your coins production very easily, but with the help of other players you can take your Coins production to even higher levels. If all of my affairs were in order I would probably binge play this day in day out as I am so super addicted for real and it's without argument sad how much I love this game even more than my own kids.

OK seriously I want to periodically share more screenshots of this game if I may that's how bad my addiction is and full disclosure this may in fact be a great kids' game and personally I believe this game is perfect for people of all ages anyone forced to sit around waiting for the bus, a text, a phone call or an email, etc.

Perfect time killer. Also they recently released a mobile app version so you can play on your Tablet or Smartphone just great, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28