Crypto/Altcoin fantasy site Review..(You can win free money for Free)

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

contest.png
I have been trying to upload this video probably 100 times on Dtube and you will hear me saying Dtube few times lol.
but this site is truly fun to be on they give you free $100,000 to create a fantasy portfolio for your crypto currency.
and if you end up winning at the end of the contest you will 30$ worth of bitcoin i know its not much but something is better then nothing .

Sort:  

This is awesome! We should have made an account on steemit sooner! Thank s for the love!

I agree but its never too late

I know right! We're loving this community and I think we'll be staying here. And do giveaways for our players here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98