You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Elephant - Chapter 1

in #fantasy5 years ago

You know what the picture putted on top helped imagine the written part in better way, because I first saw and then imagined. I feel its a trick of writing that I learnt today.

Though I am nit confused always, how it should be done - first the images then the text OR first text and then images.

In this story as it was one picture and I had to imagine, the approach of pictures first then text worked

Sort:  

Thank you )) I added to add this picture because somehow I decided to call this story "The Elephant" - even before realizing that it's somehow is going to be related to the Elephant - just because the aliens have elephant ears and some have elephant trunks. Then I postfactum realized that it must somehow be related to The Elephant - because it's going to be the key to the mystery of the strange appearance of locals and of this world in general. The question remains - what "The Elephant" actually is )

amazing thought process, high five

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75