You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light novel - Chapter 0 ( Insanity of the Infinity Mage)

in #fantasy7 years ago

We all start somewhere @spiritdreamer. I'm a newbie at fiction myself but I've come a long way with the right feedback already. We can only hope to learn and improve. You'll get there, and I'll be following you to see where you take us. ;-)

Sort:  

haha thanks, but don't want to dissapoint you. Probably won't be posting fiction soon.Still on the stage of "it's not working at all" when trying to write it.For a while still will be posting simple anime related posts.Which may be come handy in the end, but my point is if you follow me you'll get anime related posts and you're probably not into that.

Well, no pressure of course, but you'll never know unless you try. It still amazes me that people seem to like my writing. But I love it enough to write even if not a soul would love it. I dare you. ;-)

till now there was only one thing that I actualy wrote.A poem for my favorite anime character, which you can see if you want as one of my posts before 7 days.If you know the character it have a lot of meaning, but as a poem is like a childplay which is my current level.

Well, I'm part of a community of writers. Our goal is to help each other improve our skills. You'd be very welcome there. ;-) I will go and have a look at that poem.

Wise words. Glad to see a few writers on here already so my expectations of just the site has already gone up. :) I will be sure tp check out your blog considering you are a fellow writer.

Are these first drafts? :-) The storyline certainly has potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62