More Stormlight Archive Fan-art since yall liked the last ones! Lopen! Vote for who I draw next!

in #fantasy7 years ago (edited)

AAA.jpg

This was extra difficult and fun because I DIDNT have a clear picture of Lopens face going in. Once I decided he had a gap in his teeth though, the rest just built around that no problem, and I feel like this is established head-canon now.

Who do I draw next??

  1. Lift? will be interesting to do yet another alien enthicity. I think I would make her pretty bizzare to our eyes. very exaggerated
  2. Adolin? K-pop star in shardplate. done and done. easy.
  3. Taln? Hes just so badass
  4. Vin? wrong series, but fuck it shes awesome
  5. Moash? I have no idea what Moash will look like?? But would def do him in full plate with his eyes blazing bright.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44