A.i.L Chapter 4

in #fantasy5 years ago

A.i.L
All in Love
(Some notes to start,1: I promise to at least post 1 page a month.2:There WILL be jokes.Don’t take me seriously.I also might say something slightly offensive,take it easy.3:This will be around 14+.There will be swears,blood, drugs,& trigger offensive things(I will warn before though).4:If someone in the story says they're the author,Don't trust them.)(also sorry for the late release.I had (and still have) homework up the wazoo)

Oh!About my life?Oh,it's wasn't much.Mom Died after I was born,so dad was my only parental figure.
About my Dad?He was the sweetest man I knew,before your father.He would always do everything for me.He would drive me to school,Get me ice cream every day,he would sing,laugh,play with me .He was the best.
Though by the time I was an adult he still treated me like child,which kinda bugged me.I moved out later ,but every day he would call me & cry for an hour trying to get me back home.The first time he didn't call I was worried and full of relief ,thinking he passed on the idea of trying to get me back,or just outright passed on.
When the Gov. called to tell me of his death,I spent a week inside doing nothing but crying or baking.After the week past and I was ready to go outside I went to the cafe that dad always brought me to
.On that day I met someone very special.

Yo it's me ,the author.Just so you know this wasn't our nameless hero.If that wasn't obvious enough.Also if some dude says I ain't the author,tell him to shut up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemedgreans! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74