You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM FIFA Fantasy League - Round 1 Day 5

in #fantasy6 years ago

I still have a hard time getting over the fact that germany lost yesterday the way they did.

Felt like they just weren't prepared for the whole thing. And Ghana isn't even in in the first place.

2018 has been a major disappointment so far soccer-wise. That means that it can get only better from here on out.

Sort:  

Ghana has been playing good football for many years now, it's no surprise really.

It's just sad, man. The one time in four years where I can let my patriotism for two countries I am related to cut lose.....

......ends in disappointment.

lol If you are related to both, you can never lose ;) Happens to me every Portugal vs Germany ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49