I am Alien, I am Vren

in #fantasy8 years ago (edited)

I Must get off of this Planet to return Home
They tell me I was born here - gave me a physical Human body and an identity - but it's all fake - I figured it out.

You Humans have been abducting us for years - And then you have people claiming to be abducted by aliens.

  • Nothing could be further from the truth. Speaking for our species, we have little interest in Humans - biologically and
    cognitively inferior to the Vren - A superior non-biological species far superior to the biological organism such as your
    species Man - To be quite frank, all biological beings suck - must eat, digest and excrete - ech!

We Vren are star travelers, intergalactic explorers and scientists seeking to further the what you call artificial intelligence
mechanisms to upgrade inferior species and to allow for the advanced android state. We live mostly off of solar energy
and have no need to ingest and digest other forms of life.

But even though you stole my body and put me in this pathetic human form I remember - remember the crash landing and
experiments you did on me. Where was it Area 51?

Now let me tell you human hypocrites something, either you give me back my original android Vren body or I will expose you to your own people - Force the 'Disclosure" you fear most.

I want my original Vren 6.26 body back and I want it now!!!

Sort:  

congratulations nice sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76