Twice As Nice, II.

in #fantasy4 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-91224.jpeg
[Source]


Fantasy seems so nice
Decorated with adorable thoughts
And dramatic imaginations
At times, I wish I could forever be lost in my fantasy

Embracing reality might be so hard
But not all about life is bad
At times it might be unkind
But assuredly, there's more to life than its challenges

But-
Embracing the positivity of life
Seeing the hopeful part of life
Reality is twice as nice as fantasy
Not all about life entails battles

Enjoy every moment and choose to focus on what you desire to see.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75