My big mistake on The STEEM FIFA Fantasy League - Round 3

in #fantasy6 years ago

I'm really excited when I understand how to play in fantasy world cup, I just realized some ways to use amplifier like maximum captain or bench boost, but the most painful thing is when the players we expect to play like dirt. You will understand when you see my team screenshot, fucking round.
Untitled.png

Badluck

  • Ronaldo plays like dirt, Penalty is not a goal, instead gets a yellow card
  • Denis scored an own goal, then pulled out in the first half
  • Gazinsky got a yellow card, then pulled out after the first half
  • Croats, Lovren, Subasic and even Ante rebic are on the bench against Iceland

The most annoying thing was that I was using bench boost in this round. Shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53