You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drinks In Classical Role Playing Games? Baldur's Gate or Icewind Dale?

in #fantasy7 years ago

All classics right there. I played every one of those games and those truly are the best. My favorite is Arcanum from that era, if you haven't played Arcanum yet, you must try it. Epic is a small word to describe that game.
Planescape Torment is probably number 2 for me. I'm sure you know about Tides of Numenera, just released 6 days ago. Very close to the original, I'll probably write a review tomorrow if i complete the game today. Great blog.

Sort:  

Thanks! I didn't know it was released, I'll check it out. Time flies when you get immersed, that's my biggest issue, hehe. I couldn't decide whether to include Arcanum, but yeah, also a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31