My secret fantasies #5 - Vacation with my mistress

in #fantasy7 years ago

Every week I share a secret fantasy of mine with you. These fantasies are mostly femdom nature as me being the submissive part.

Last weeks fantasy was: My secret fantasies #4 - Forced Blowjob
I hope you enjoy reading my fantasy!


I had this fantasy the first time about 2 years ago. It was the time I knew my mistress for not so long.

I imagine a hot place. There is a beach not too full of people but there are a few. I'm on vacation with my mistress and one of her girlfriends.

Together we are walking on the beach as three girls. We are lying in the sun and enjoying the trip. I said three girls.. That's because I am there wearing a sexy bikini. There is also a secure chastity cage under my bikini locking away my cock.

My mistress wants me that way. She likes to humiliate me and I enjoy being humiliated. Her friend is also dominant and likes to make fun of me.

beach-455752_1280.jpg

There are a few jobs for me on this vacation. I am allowed to enjoy the vacation but most importantly is the well-being of the two other girls. I am carrying all the suitcases, towels and other things. My job is it to have my girls save from the sun having them well lotioned with suncream.

There are times where they get to know other men and maybe end up in bed with them. My chastity cage stops me from being useful for this job. Of course it's frustrating to hear them having sex but I also enjoy it as it increases my denial, my lust and willingness to please because maybe some time it's me who has sex.

There is also a special fantasy of mine. Maybe I am forced/allowed to watch them having sex and at the end, when the man has cum, I have to clean her up with my tounge.


The part with them having sex with others and me cleaning them up afterwards is a fantasy where I am not sure how it would be in real life. Sometimes there are fantasies that are really great as long as they are not real and in real life they are really bad. But at the same time you can never be sure when you are not trying it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74