My secret fantasies #3 - Serving her and her girlfriends

in #fantasy7 years ago (edited)

Every week I share a secret fantasy of mine with you. These fantasies are mostly femdom nature as me being the submissive part.

Last weeks fantasy was: #2 - Being her chastity servant
I hope you enjoy reading my fantasy!


Today's fantasy is:

Serving her and her girlfriends

You realize a lot of my fantasies have something to do with serving and being a servant. The imagination of having to do what someone is demanding makes a perfect combination of being dominated and kind of humiliated. Especially in this fantasy.

My Mistress is with a few of her girlfriends and takes a day to relax with them. There are always two possible places this fantasy takes place. At her home them sitting on the couch and watching TV, drinking something and having snacks. The other place is at the pool or beach. The girls are wearing their sexy bikinis and are sunbathing.

Pool Frau.jpg
The other girls are lying next to her ;)

There is only one person missing and that's someone serving the girls - and that's me. They need a new drink - I get them a new drink. They want a foot massage - I'm happy to do it. They treat me as it's natural for me to do it for them.

I imagine myself lotion them with suncream and dry them off with a towel after they went out of the pool. The absolute highlight for me is when they demand to lick their pussys or asses.

Not only do I want to do all of that, it's something I want to be forced to. When I'm serving them I am wearing my maid outfit with a chastity cage under the short skirt. I enjoy it when they demand to lift my skirt off to show them my chastity cage and I get aroused when they giggle about it.

The chastity cage makes me completely depentend on my Mistress and I have no other choice than to server her and her girlfriends :)


Thanks for reading! I would love to read your comments about this fantasy and what your fantasies are.

Sort:  

While reading your fantasies, i already started to feel like they are real in my head. Hope you will be playing them out soon.

I hope you have made the video you talked about in your other post.

Thank you, that would be a dream coming true.

About the video: My Mistress decides which suggestion she finds the best this Saturday. Then I will make the video I guess at the weekend.

Alrite, looking forward to that, i hope mine is chosen.

this fantasy is such a turn-on

That's great that you also enjoyed my fantasy :)

Love the moist can let a person look great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65