You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - chapter 3

in #fantasy6 years ago

Yes, please keep telling me too!

I also really like it that you put the last paragraph of the previous chapter as a little reminder. With some other stories, I have to go back and look at the last chapter to remember where I was.

Sort:  

Hehehe yes! I have to do the same!!! Lol I'm glad I'm.not the only one! Ok! I'll add your name to the Sweet Subscribers then? ;)Thanks for being excited about my story hehehe and is today the day???? If so HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! ♥️

Almost! Today was the 60th birthday of a friend, so I have been to a birthday party. But my birthday is Tuesday. And my birthday party will be the following Saturday. So I'm all good to accept any and all birthday wishes any time over the next week ;-)

Yesssss birthday month is better!!! 😍

Hmm, wonder if I can stretch it that far...

Ohhhhh you can!
Plan something two weeks before the date as the onset of your birthday month. Plan something 2 weeks after as the closing games.

Fill with as much laughter, love, visits, food and dancing as possible in between.

It's the Birthday Olympics ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52