An afternoon In Beverly Hills

in #fantasy8 years ago (edited)

I was walking around Beverly Hills the other day, contemplating my future. Debating where i want to live, which properties i need to acquire, maybe ill get the penthouse in that fancy new high-rise, i've always been a fan off floor to ceiling windows. That Spanish estate off Benedict-Canyon has been calling my name for years..., i think ill go that route.. Now which car will i drive?? There are too many Phantom's around here, maybe i'll get an old mustang, keep it classy..can't go wrong with a bentley..No!! No!! I want something different..That new model X maybe??  OH!! I WANT A GTR!!! Way too many options out here...

Oh whats that?? A Lamborghini dealership..i guess i'll check it out..



I'll take it!!!

I'm just gonna hop back in my Prius now and head on back to reality,

Hope you are all having a great day :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45