Fantasy League of Legends

in #fantasy6 years ago

Ive played league of legends since beta. My brother introduced it to me when he heard to creators of DOTA were working on making their own MOBA. Ever since then Ive been hooked playing and watching the game.

Screenshot_20180614-221131_Chrome.jpg

Just drafted with some friends for fantasy league of legends this season and cant complain too much the way the draft worked out. After the draft I traded 100 Thieves for TSM so I was pretty happy about that. I dont ever draft any EU players either. I dont have anything against EU players I just ended up not having time to watch EU when NA switched to best of 3s.

If anyone in steemgc is interested in sponsoring a fantasy league of legends league, we would miss week 1, but have plenty of time setting it up for week 2. If anyone is interested in setting up a fantasy league of legends Steemit league just let me know and Ill get one going we will just need at least 8 people. Happy Steeming and good night everyone!

Sort:  

Well done @gniksivart! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Egypt vs Uruguay
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72