You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Door: Tell A Story to Me #10

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

You took me on a deep journey. How beautifully you described the cycle of becoming and passing away. So that I myself felt the memory of my knowledge. The meaning of life is life itself and dying is inevitably connected with it, because immortality is not manifested in the body but merely symbolizes a form of omniscience. A certain fearlessness lies in understanding the worms and the being eaten not as a violent act, but as the most natural thing in this world. To call a spade a spade is courageous and beautiful.
Thank you very much for that.

I will give you a vote when I have more power again.


edit: I like how you made also the full circle and the kind of biblical style in your expression.

Sort:  

How nice to see you again! We've been in the steemit dessert. I couldn't resist posting, even if no one was out there. Thank you for understanding exactly what I felt and wanted to say. I will wait to vote also...but I will go over to your blog now and hope to find something.

Yes, it was unusual to see steemit that inactive. Actually, it was not so bad to be in the desert. ... Made me thinking...

Oh, I was already waiting for something from you, on the other hand. lol.

So nice to get in touch with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26