Fireflies - Chapter 32

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being a part of the journey! If you'd like more Fireflies - contact me in discord! I'll be happy to point you in a new direction!

Always, Dreemie
dreemsteem#0695

Sort:  

Wow, that was heartbreaking. Certainly didn't see this coming. But it makes perfect sense . In terms of a resolution you hit it out of the park.

I can see myself sitting there sobbing long after the credits roll...

Never truly gone.

I know this isn't it, but it's what I got.

Never truly gone

What happened to Talia's Dad?

I've got it! The last three words that Talia says in Fireflies are:

"Hashtag. Team. Derek."
Ding, ding, ding, what's my prize?

It's time! Go on Talia- say it. I love you.

It's the perfect final chapter @dreemsteem... I can't wait for more :)

Lol, I just wanted to suggest the simple pure, logical ending of "I love you" when I saw that @eveningart beat me to it. I'll go for something similar but different then. How about "Love never dies!" It's got to do with love, how can it be any other way? But then, @dreemsteem can be full of surprises, haha...

I think it's "maybe she can" truly love :)

LOLOLOL dying

@scuzzy you are a genius!!!!!! ROFL

his humor is why i must keep him in my life. no matter how hard he struggles to get away. @scuzzy remains.
;)

The final 3 words "It is possible"
= Fireflies book 2 😃

If I can only pick once, I'll go with:

Love is inside.

If I can have more, my runners up are:

Three together forever
Anything is possible

Or

I kick arse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93