Fireflies - Chapter 15

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being a part of the journey! If you'd like more Fireflies - contact me in discord! I'll be happy to point you in a new direction!

Always, Dreemie
dreemsteem#0695

Sort:  

Thanks for adding me to your Sweet Subscribers! I am in Chap 6, and I can't wait to read all chapters!

Hi there!!!!!!!!!!! :) we have been missing one another! hehehehe
(oh.... and something is headed your way!!! maybe tomorrow???)

and I was very happy that you asked to be added - hope you're enjoying it! :)

As if she were the queen bee, she could feel the teeny, tiny frenetic antics of the hive buzzing around her – repairing her atoms, one by one.

I see what you did there Dreemie. Lol Love you girl!! How very sweet are you. Another great chapter babe. Can not wait to get Chapter 16. I have to know what the hell is going on!!! The suspense is killing me!!!

hehehehe I knew the bee would find it. Chapter 16 is being written right now... and i'm LOVING it so far. (and hating it! lol)

So Um.... does that mean we get the chapter before Wednesday??? Huh dreemie??? Please!!!

tenor (1).gif

Lolololol sorry monch!!!! But...maybe a sneak peek paragraph for you hehehehe

Oh common!! You did not tell us anything here! :D Beautifully written darling 💚💚💚

hahahahaha well i did tell you ONE thing ;) no.... TWO!!! hehehehe
Look carefully!!!! :) (you have me smiling!)

I'm getting quite hooked on this now, I really want to find out what will happen next.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I love it!!!!! That gets me super excited!!! Hehehehe

I just finished writing chapters 16-18... I THINK they're good!
16.. yeah I like that one (and hate it too! Lol)

Hopefully it will pull you along!!! Luring you deeper and deeper under my spell!!! Lol

the apocalypse is coming!!

hahahahahahahaha - your comments always make me laugh first... and think second ;)

@youngboss... i'm not sure why your notifications aren't working... but here is your personal invitation ;) i hope you enjoy this chapter!!! :)

Am Now getting notifications, thanks

You supplied a ton of information in so few words, yet kept us dangling. It just continues to draw me in...

We need two chapters twice a week, darnit.😀

hehehehehe well... i can tell you this - chapter 16 is getting my creative juices flowing!!!!! all i can say is.... FINALLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYY......

and 4 a week? oh boy. um... hmmmm well.. let's see how much I get done today!
hehehehehe hope you had an eventful day and found LOTS of little delicious treasures (and I hope my chapter 15 was among them!!! hehehehe)

It was, I thoroughly enjoyed it and found enough morels for my next stir fry.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44