You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - chapter 3

in #fantasy6 years ago

Okay, I've read all three...where's the fourth??? What the heck?? I have to wait and I'll forget what I read!!!! I need it noooooooowwwwww.

So yes please I'll be a sweet subscriber too.

I sense familiarity in this story. I kind of did the "aha" thing a couple of times.

And how do you pronounce Bryd? Like Brid? or like Breed?

Sort:  

hi!!! :) I'm so glad you finally got a chance to read it!!!!!!!! :)

and like Brid (not breed)

and do you sense familiarity??? ohhhhh I love that!!!!!! normally that would make me nervous that I was somehow copying an old story that I had heard. But i'm fairly certain that this is nothing like I have ever read before - so I'm giggling, hoping that I do have some surprises for you!!!! :)

I'm super excited to get this next chapter out because you are all too sweet to want more!!! :) (hoping that i can fulfill your expectations!!!! aghhhh) nervous now hehehe

performance anxiety is the worst....next to a migraine, that is.

Familiarity not in that I've read anything like it....but in things you've said over time. I think I get it. So too soon, but we'll see .

after i wrote that comment - a few hours - i did get what you meant about familiarity hehehehe yes... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52