You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem FIFA Fantasy Winners & Looking for Writers for the Spanish and German League

in #fantasy6 years ago (edited)

Wow I thought the prize pool was way smaller, I thought I was gonna win around 20 SBD. Thanks again acid :D

I might be fluent in German English and Spanish (mother tongue) but I don't really have the time to be able post twice a week and look for the stats regarding the Bundesliga or La Liga and to be honest I prefer the premierleague

I would be looking forward to participate on the fantasy leagues and I am gonna resteem this post, hopefully You'll be able to find great writers. I have been following @sportfrei for a long time, and he's done a great job posting reviews and overviews for the champions league and bundesliga

You should consider hosting another fantasy competition for the champions league if you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55