A short story of my terrible childhood.

in #fantasy8 years ago

 
My story from childhood which is not possible to forget.
I was 10 years old, and my birthday gave a doll that I wanted for so long and constantly parents were asked to buy it she was charming and funny.Then came the day of the birth and yet I saw her,I dressed her and played with her,but when the night came I slept with her,and something went wrong as it should be.In the house every night, started to hear some screams and squeaks as if someone walks,laughs, and a doll under my arm was cold as ice and walked on it and the shaking.One night I got tired of it and I stood up and saw the doll of my eyes was red and a shiver went through my body,I immediately called my mother and we decided in the morning to go to the forest and burn it burned in the fire.
And in our house there was peace and quiet.Since I didn't want more dolls.
That's the story I had in childhood.

 

Image Credit
@brat92  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51