My champions league fantasy teamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fantasy5 years ago (edited)

It wasn't easy picking a team unlike the Premier league fantasy manager. This one have most of the best players we know and they are very expensive. Fixing your team with just £100 Million won't be easy because it can't buy ten of the great players you know. As usual, you need to invite the players with lesser fees. They might be average players for you, but you can't tell when they will be very useful to your team. My big players didn't give me the big points yesterday, rather the ones I used in supporting them gave me the points I needed. I got 26 points yesterday and I'm hoping to get more.

If you haven't joined, it's not too late. There are prizes organized by UEFA. So many Playstation 4 to be won and trips to watch matches. The first prize is in my eyes already and I'm very ready to win. I realize the rules in this one isn't the same for the Premier league's own. You can keep changing your team to your taste and even redefine everything at a particular stage in the competition. But since we are still in the group stage, only few things need to be done.

Here is my team below:


Screenshot_20190918_162804.jpg

You are free to copy my first team. 😉 I'll be making changes soon, so don't worry about we having the same point at the end; we won't! Mount was injured yesterday and it costed me some points, but still, I'm happy to manage this team. It's my first time and I'm sure I will do well.

Are you playing the fantasy manager, too? How has the experience been so far?

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account,courtsey @cherylsonty, Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01