Fantasy Art Contest - Your chance to win 5 Steem!!

in #fantasy-art5 years ago (edited)

C11B042F-D966-43C2-9442-DC5017ED09D0.jpeg
Hello Friends
Here is my first time entry for this weeks “Fantasy Art Contest,” hosted and created by @deemarshall.
I have a great love for sea horses, and I decided to draw the upper body of a real horse, and the lower half of the body a fish. Then I decided to take it a bit further “out of the box,” and draw a zebra 🦓 seahorse instead. I hope you like my fantasy zebra seahorse under the sea, he is fighting a strong current right now❣️

12E6FA16-A3C0-47FF-AB33-00D58990A68A.png

Thank you @deemarshall for providing this wonderful contest, thank you @laputis & @organduo for your continued donations for prizes for this contest and others, and thank you friends for all your support, and may God bless you❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOODSTORM, AND OTHERS
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

85EF4E34-127A-49F0-89D5-6A1CEC813BA2.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

I want to pick him up and cuddle him! What a lovely creature. Thank you for entering. I didn't think you would be tempted by this contest.

After I drew him, I thought to myself.... I would love to have a stuffed animal that looks just like him HA HA! I actually love to draw fantasy characters, I find It takes a lot more thinking on my part, I’m not really great at it, but I like the challenge of it. I didn’t join this contest before, because I run out of time to draw things for Contest, and also keeping up on my replies, which are very important to me, and DARN IT... I have to sleep some times. Of coarse you know I’m a night owl, and I was up till about 4:00 in the morning finishing this drawing. It took me a long time to even think of something to draw, I’ve never seen anyone draw a Zebra seahorse before, so I was excited to come up with that❣️

It's a brilliant idea, in my opinion :) This is a one-off contest because I could afford the prizes. I won some steem from Marty-art last week. I won't be able to run this again for a while.

That’s to bad you can’t run it all the time it’s a really awesome idea, your so smart❣️

I will try to earn enough to run it again soon.

What a lovely creature ❣️

Thank you friend, I’d like to have a stuffed animal made to look like himHA HA❣️

Hello, how beautiful is the creature? A mermaid zebra

Ha Ha... yes half seahorse, half mermaid ❣️Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54