----- FAN FOLLOW CONTEST #01----- FERRARI vs LAMBORGHINI || REWARD WILL BE GIVEN !!!

in #fanfollowcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi STEEMIANS,

I am back with a new contest with new rules and new way of playing the whole game.

Lamborghini-Aventador-vs-Ferrari-LaFerrari.jpg

In this contest you will be taking side of any one of the two contenders by commenting " XYZ I am with you" in the comments below. XYZ is the person you are fan of here maybe FERRARI or LAMBORGHINI. Now after seven days the either FERRARI or LAMBORGHINI with most comments will win and the complete author rewards will be distributed equally among winner's FANS.

SO NOW GET GOING.

NOTE: UPVOTE & COMMENT IS A MUST TO ENSURE YOU WIN

follow me for more contest like this, do check my profile for ONGOING CONTESTS.

Sort:  

Its either lambo or the ferrari, porsche will be added soon, choose one of above to win ;)

Lamborghini I am with you

OBAMA I am with you.

SORRY GUYS CHANGING POST :( HOPE YOU LIKE NEW TOPIC

I am so happy that Monkey out of Wight house.I hopp they CLEAN house well.

SORRY GUYS CHANGING POST :( HOPE YOU LIKE NEW TOPIC

I did like previous one.
😏

What good can possibly come from this contest? Both were/are bad. Why bring such a negative discourse to this positive community?

SORRY GUYS CHANGING POST :( HOPE YOU LIKE NEW TOPIC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48