You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fortune Teller

in #fanfiction7 years ago

Oh Michelle. You are an excellent writer! This is a very professionally written story with natural dialogue, and it brings you right in with a compelling tale. I am so glad that I met you on Steemit today, and look forward to your future posts! I tweeted this post for you, but don't know your twitter handle. https://twitter.com/sallykwitt/status/888182961488703488

Sort:  

sallykwitt Sally K. Witt tweeted @ 20 Jul 2017 - 23:44 UTC

The Fortune Teller — excellent new story from the world of Chronicles of Narnia! Steemit

steemit.com/fanfiction/@mi… / https://t.co/9Pawx0xSoJ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

That's such a kind thing to say! Thank you so much for your comments, and also for tweeting it. My handle is @Tap_Canfield. I'm also very glad to have communicated with you here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28