Fanaticism in the idea

in #fanaticism5 years ago

The fanatism in the idea has always been frightening to me. When I'm very attached, I try not to be at the ends, so that I can't see what's missing. What I do not accept, I do not adopt as an application in the other understanding of a vision that fits me exactly if I'm missing?

Source

Today, the difficulty of raising children actually starts here first. It's because parents are confused by not having to go through so much. So who does mention the obligation to connect as the team holds the opinion of an expert? This type of expert, who has been on TV, has recently either written a book or is making money in some way.

So you have to market it, so you should build very ambitious sentences. For example, water is a vital drink. Surely it is necessary not only for our organs but also for our psychology, but the only means is not water. That's the right way to breathe. Who believes in God, quantum, secret, universe. Here is very important to send her a message, because the heart is everything but the heart. Parents who passed the rule of pre-existing and borderline parents, now natural parenting. But does one have to make the other necessarily invalid?

Source

I mean, if I am a natural mother who nurses my child every time she wants to, should that mean that I will present her any time she wants, when my child grows up a little? Or do I have to put my hand to my waist when I'm telling my little boy that he can't go out alone after an hour? Can't I do the same by hugging my kid and looking into his eyes? I think I can.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Moonrim II: Liftless Keyboard

An ergonomic keyboard with a built-in trackball

Sort:  



Hello, @keyprado.

The Talent Club is a space of mutual collaboration, with reserved admission right, which puts the club's account at the service of its members and which grants them more than a 1500% daily benefit.

We are constantly looking for talented users to offer them the possibility to enjoy our advantages.

Currently we are more than 89 members and we help more than 11 different projects, having a total amount of more than 50.000SP, with our own trail.

If you want to know more about how we work and be able to access the club, come by our Discord server, without any commitment.

Regards.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38