FanArt Blog #1 : FighterZ team

in #fanart6 years ago (edited)

INICIO.jpg


Hello to all Steemit community, here I bring you the first mini blog of fanarts. Not only is my first blog here in this category, but it will separate them, from fanart and other topics, but today it will be this one!

Here I bring you an old fanart that does not divulge much. It was a drawing participant of a contest of the amino dragonball community. As you can see they are a fan of this franchise.

This I did with some crayons that I still had out there and a little bit of marker I hope you like it.

Time of realization approximately 1 hour, I take time coloring, the sketches usually leave me right away.
Objective of the contest: create 3 characters that I would like to see in the game of DB fighter z, that is not on the roster.

That was it, a miniblog!!


Hola a toda comunidad Steemit, aca les traigo el primer mini blog de fanarts. No solo es mi primer blog acá de esta categoría, si no que las separare, desde fanart y otros temas, pero hoy será ¡este!

Acá les traigo un viejo fanart que no lo divulgue mucho. Fue un dibujo participante de un concurso de la comunidad amino dragonball. Como se fijaran son un Fan de esta franquicia.

Este lo hice con unos creyones que aun tenia por ahí y un poco de marcador espero que sea de su agrado.

Tiempo de realización aproximadamente 1 hora, me llevo tiempo el coloreado, los bocetos me suelen salir enseguida.
Objetivo del concurso: crear 3 personajes que quisiera ver en el juego de DB fighter z, que no esté en el roster.

¡Eso Fue todo, un miniblog!



╔══════✮❁•°♛°•❁✮══════╗

1519246938616.jpg
╚══════✮❁•°♛°•❁✮══════╝


Check Out My Webs:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45