BTS JUNG HOSEOK FANART

in #fanart6 years ago

my drawing of jung hoseok a.k.a jhope of BTS using charcoal and graphite

-charcoal on the skin using dry brush teachnique where you use a nylon brush and powdered charcoal
-you can make a powder charcoal by rubbing it on a sand paper .

-I used graphite on the dark parts and details.
-I used a pencil eraser on the hair strands , you could also use a normal eraser with a pointy edge

Sort:  

Congratulations @knightwalker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Oh wow! You have talent! And I love J-hope. Follwing you for more my kpop friend! Follow back to stay connected :)

thank you I will post more after i finish my school requirements stay tuned :).

Congratulations @knightwalker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51