Fan Art: Arya Stark, The Game of Thrones.

in #fan7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

  • Color used: titanium white and ivory black.
  • Medium: linseed oil.
  • Brushes: round (synthetic)
  • Support: gessoed board.
  • Size: 9x6 inches.
  • Art by Zin Lim.

I've been a big fan of The Game of Thrones and drawn and painted the characters of the tv series. Here I love to show you a small painting of Arya, one of the main character, when she was a 'girl has no name'. The next images are progressions of the portrait. You can see how do I approach head painting and which value I use each stage.

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image
image
image
image
image
image

I am going to post more fan art of GOT. Thanks for upvoting and resteeming.

Sort:  

Nice. A girl knows how to draw.

Awesome!! I'm a big fan of Game of Thrones too !! Did you use only oil colours for that? I will vote and follow you. Thank you for your great art work! I like it ;-)

Zin Lim, I'm amazed by your work, it is simply stunning! Thank you for sharing your work process, i'm truly inspired! I hope you will continue to share more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68