I am not Ok? Actress W. Rockellwood

IMG_20190315_111337_643.jpg

Leading actress Evan Rachel Wood has revealed on social media that she was accustomed to harming herself as a result of violent relationships. In various posts in Austragram and Twitter, she mentioned the domestic violence experience, which still He has a dream. He share these posts with IIM Nate Oke's Heat Tag, this is a part of the hack tag highlighting domestic violence.
The actor told in a video that I am not fine because I always look for comfort and work as I think of myself as safe. He said, "I am trying to try to leave this experience behind But I do not know if I'll ever do that or not, I do not remember that I've never felt that I'm not afraid.

In a Twitter post, he wrote: 'Two years of violent relationships were accustomed to harming myself, when the violent person threatened me or attacked me, I would have cut my wrist so that he should stop, Temporarily stops violence. At this time I wanted to stop this violence and were scared to go. He revealed that he was compelled to act naked in forced videos, which he hated so that if he had spoken something, then the person against the actor Can use
He also shared the image of wrist cutting marks on Instagram. The 31-year-old actress also shared photos of a photocopy 2010 in 2010 and told her that she was suffering from mental and physical problems as a result. Wrote, 'The result of this violent relationship was very weak in the day of photocophet, I was weak, was very dumped and barely standing, I was crying during a shoot and sent me home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76