Outer circumference of the Imperial Palace

in #famouslast year

One of the most famous running spots in Tokyo is the perimeter of the Imperial Palace.
I ran around the Imperial Palace for the first time in several years.
At one point, I went to a public bath on my way home from work, changed my clothes, and ran around the Imperial Palace,
but I stopped running because it was difficult to run.
There are a lot of people, just a lot. On narrow sidewalks, they are jammed or fanned.
I couldn't run at my own pace and it was stressful, so I stopped. It was just after 5 a.m. Even in such an early morning, there are people running.
During the first lap of the Imperial Palace, five people passed each other from the front, six people passed each other from behind, and several people were strolling.
Moreover, the people who overtook them were all speedy.
Sparsely populated tours of the Imperial Palace.

20211030113215.jpg

There are no traffic lights, the scenery is good, there is a moderate difference in height, and it is fun to run.
There are clean public toilets along the way, so you can rest assured in case of emergency.
And the presence of the police officers around you.
You may be seen as one of the suspicious people, but you can rest assured even at such a time thanks to the police officers around you who are evenly spaced.
However, when a black figure suddenly appears from the darkness, I am a little stunned.

I also ran around the city of Ginza.
Ginza is difficult to run in the daytime because of many people, but as you can see at this time.

20211030113050.jpg

However, there are many signals and they are long. After all, if you want to run in this area, I think the outer circumference of the Imperial Palace is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48