You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Famous quotes / Today: Charles Dickens.

in #famous7 years ago

I like this quotes:
"Spring is the time of the year when it is summer in the sun and winter in the shade." and
"There is always something to be grateful for."

Thank you for inspiration !

Sort:  

And I like the two quotes!

Hey @mihaisyblu,

I have some quotes of this man which i like the most.

Have a heart that never hardens, and a temper that never tires, and a touch that never hurts.
No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.
It is a far, far better thing that I do, than I have ever done; it is a far, far better rest that I go to, than I have ever known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64