Demi Lovato gives details of why she left the Met gala by Nicki Minaj in 2016

in #famous7 years ago

image

I confess that he does not regret leaving the Met Gala to go to a meeting of Alcoholics Anonymous.

image

Demi Lovato posed for the photographers accompanied by Jeremy Scott, everything was fine until the famous singer Nicki Minaj appeared and apparently the situation was made uncomfortable!

In social networks came a picture of Nicki Minaj looking out of the corner of her eye at Lovato!

"This photo perfectly sums up my first and probably last met #genial # jo ** damenteincomodo #noesparami #portantbags #forensesfiles #quepasa", "PS, some of you need to learn to digest a joke ... obviously I'm laughing at the fact that 1 I look incredibly uncomfortable and 2. That the hints thrown in this picture actually give me life. "
This was what Demi posted on her Instagram after that awkward moment!

Now, almost two years later, the 25-year-old star gives more details about this controversial night. "I had a terrible experience," Demi told Billboard. "This celebrity was a complete bitch and it was horrible to be close to her." "I remember being so uncomfortable that I wanted to drink," Lovato said. But instead the sober star went to a meeting of Alcoholics Anonymous at 10 o'clock at night, with diamonds included.
"I changed my clothes, but I still had my diamonds on, a million dollars' worth of diamonds in an AA meeting", "And I felt more related to the homeless people in that meeting who were struggling with the same things that I had I deal with people at the Met Gala, fake, flattering the fashion industry. "

However, she remained calm!

"When I started talking about my sobriety, I can never be seen in a club getting drunk. If I relapse, it shows my fans that it's okay to relapse. And I can not do that. "

Confessed Demi before the magazine!

And you who think ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57