My entry Ulog 007 #Steemgigs Discord TalkShow WeekEnd with Mr. Terry / @Surpassinggoogle - (providing the best with our personalities)

in #famomo6 years ago (edited)

good evening steemians ...
last night there
The talk show where most people in the steemit community Talk about:

(Steemgigs discord talkshow)

image
image

The ones published by handsome and friendly people in steemians language are, sir. Terry @surpassinggoogle.
this will be the first time I hear the discussion and I am really excited for today's topic.
Although I do not know in containing English.
Whenever I listen to @surpassinggoogle, I know I can buy new things and be able to store information into my brain through help by #google translate.
I really like this talk show every Saturday and can add insight to small fish like me.

I patiently wait for him and compile him. Thanks for coming and doing sincerely for forgiveness to be a little late.
For me it is not a big deal. I know you are busy also with your personal belongings, always remember that we are here for you, keep supporting you, and we will wait patiently just to hear your voice.
And then the song "I am surpassian" airplayed.

He explained that we should pay attention to the Steemit platform, provide a selection button, think about it. Maybe you know that Steem is not money, there is a bigger picture of money.
Never underestimate the resentment of small fish, there are small fish that resonate in publications for the fish pause to choose the best small fish posts.
Some people will see good content and then push the pause into the vote. This is one of the @surpassinggoogle projects specific to the new one on this page.

You can force greatness into a simple steemit post
It just means you can make your article Simple but amazing for the readers and try to attract their attention. Once you do, I know that you will succeed in this platform.

Thank you for reading my post. My message to Master. Terry is simple. All the good things you do for everyone will be blessed multiply and I know that you deserve it. God Bless and More Power. Have Good Health and always make people around you happy.
Thank you very much
Select @steemgigs as a witness
@surpassinggoogle as a proxy

Support:

#steemgigs

#teardrops

#untalented-singsong

#steemsecrets

#ulog

#fomomo

a legendary steemit who teaches many things for small steemian like me.
with our own work.
Thank you very much for reading my story and thank you for your upvote.

Sort:  

Thank you for being fabulous for steemians and being there ...
hopefully produce beautiful results @markiful123
Succes to @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50