We will donate clothes to street children - JOIN UP

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

Reviewing the publications of the community, I got another that caught my attention, is that of a user called @marynes5 she did a job in her country Venezuela, she went one day to bring food to children who are in the streets helpless, I confess that I was moved and similarly I am motivated to perform a similar task.

I will start by donating clothes to street children, that is why I have posted on my social networks that I am collecting used clothing but in good condition to donate it, my boyfriend today gave me the idea to make posters and hang it outside our residence so the people who spend and want to participate in this work can also help the children. In the same way, those who want to say present and welcome me in this initiative are welcome, either by donating clothes or accompanying me on the day of the donation. Let us remember, united we can do more, and our goal is the welfare of the children.

donacionropa.png

I will start with a small amount, although the more we can collect better, but we plan to make several days of clothing collection.

images.png

Thanks for reading, and those who support or have recommendations that can add will be of great help.

United by the children of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73