Social services separates my family again

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Hello, friends of steemit, the reason for my absence is due to the strong problems that my family and I have had these days with social services, and as I write this I can not help but feel sad, and at the same time a lot of anger, because we are a more time victim of the corruption of this system. This time the door touches us again the darkness and the anguish of the separation of my little cousin. Everything started this way. Annie is my cousin, from a very young age she was diagnosed with fertility problems (the doctors said she could never conceive) at the age of 34 Annie, became pregnant, and despite being a difficult pregnancy, the baby was born, the father was absent during his pregnancy and he grew up small. But that was not a problem, because my family gave all the love to him and also helped Annie with her care and education. The presence of the father was never necessary since he never lost food attention and much less love. After two years, the father of my little cousin, appears, now if claiming the rights as a father and wanting to fulfill their roles. My cousin never had an interest in maintaining a relationship with him, since he was a violent man, but at the time she told him that he had no problems in keeping him in contact with his son, but he just ran away and did not take care of him. baby. After two years if he wants to be a father now, to which my cousin refused because if he did not want to

Back then, because now he wants to be part of his baby's life. At the moment of her refusing I was present and I can not forget the words he said; You are going to pay for this, and he drinks with me. The return of all this was, that he father of the baby has a cousin who is a social worker, and you will know how are these systems of corrupt. Two weeks passed and two social workers arrived at our home. My cousin refused so much to hand over the child and stated that it is his son and they were not going to take him away but they took him away and added that he would be put in a shelter for minors. And that the child care ministry would watch over his welfare. This seems like a joke, they will watch over the welfare of my cousin? If they are kidnapping him no matter what it is my family and his mother who love that baby and who really want to take care of the child's integrity. Friends, this was a legal kidnapping, since my cousin was not given any legal document of why they took our little one. After a week and a half, they gave us information and the only thing they added was that on the 17th of this month a trial will be held, but until then we do not know who we are fighting with or what are the reasons why they took the baby.

We just have to find a lawyer that is really good and that really helps us, because it is not enough with the intentions of this system and with having a person of social services in favor of him father of the baby. I know it's not easy but I have faith that we will have our baby back home.These situations are really exasperating. Annie is devastated, they give her a crisis. For no mother is easy to separate from her son, and more when it is a miracle .. I am also suffering a lot, all who have gone through this understand me, but I stay strong.I want to thank all the people who read and take into account each recommendation that they give me for this case. I will appreciate it many thanks again.

Sort:  

Wow... no words.
Definitely a legal kidnapping. I wish I had the information to help, all I have are prayers and positive vibrations I just sent your way. I know the mother is going to get her baby back, don’t lose hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51