PSYCHOLOGICAL AID - FOR MY FRIEND

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I dedicate this post, to my friend, who goes through a situation of anxiety and despair. It is cfs.leaks a victim of social services, who separated his son from his loving family, moving the child away from his father and preventing them from spending Easter together, also generating strong psychological repercussions at the level of the family in general. I want to express my support in the following way I am very concerned about the situation of your mother because due to stress Amaurosis presents these effects are temporary and suddenly this is activated in any situation of stress due to the release of adrenaline. (In this case the stress for the situation of kidnapping the child) This may be a result of a hysterical personality, the recommendation is to go to a psychologist, that is why I offer to provide psychological therapy completely free of charge, as shown my help and support friend , if we unite we can achieve much more. Consider my offer free psychological help via Skype.

Greetings, thanks for reading.

DQmYkADovxQ4T6Uq9Q4sVRf5o7ogFwseRpP53qzQsXfRfLW_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71