You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kids Inc. Needs Help

I'm all out of upvote power but resteemed and will upvote later tonight when I am 100% and help out with a donation.

Thank you, @richq11 for bringing this most important topic to the forefront. I agree that a documentary would go a long way in making people aware of the destructive problem that exists. It is so inhumane and dark :( My eyes were opened up through my sister's still ongoing case after 4 years . The only way to change this is through public awareness and outcry.

Sort:  

Ivanka Trump is working to end child trafficking and I sent her a Tweet yesterday telling her that the best place to start is getting rid of CPS... in effect cutting off the source! Thanks for your help, God Bless!!!

:) I wrote to Ivanka, too - it was almost 2 years ago. I figured since the topic was on the table and she had her father's ear, it was worth a try. It was a rather LONG email. I never heard back - not that I expected any response.
The Judicial system needs to be overhauled - that is where a big breakdown is. It's all so inter-related and corrupt :(
I am gearing up for a rather large post on the topic of homelessness, CPS and the foster care system. It's already written and researched/sourced....just needs some organization. Not my normal post, but one that is very near and dear to my heart and will continue to be until this changes. Completely breaks my heart that this is happening to children and families.
God Bless, @richq11

It's all a part of a plan that's been going on since the 1930's to break down the family, religious institutions and finally America by Cultural Marxists/secular humanists. It began with John Dewey infiltrating the educational system.

But this is a global, nearly identical, issue? It's almost like the same exact system set up in each country....both with agencies like CPS and these non-profits that get gov't funding.

It does appear to be collaborative and organized.

Very perceptive! And you're right... all part of the UN Convention of the Rights of the Child (written in part by Hillary Clinton- the former director of the Children's Defense Fund)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54