You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transgenderism: The Real Child Abuse Epidemic

Such strange times we live in. I don't think humans ever make it easy....

I turned off my t.v. in 1990, and never regretted that decision. With the ability to watch people pick up and drop trends from a safe distance, I really got to observe how quickly people adapt to what they see on the t.v.

That said, if you can detach yourself from what you are watching you can really see the trajectory of programming topics over the decades.

I pray for these children that are raised by their devices and not their parents.

God bless and thank you for addressing this topic!

Sort:  

Thank you and God bless! I turned mine off about 5 years ago (and feel infinitely better)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76