You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCF/CPS Kidnaps Kids. Be Aware of Their Dirty tricks....My story

Wow! I live in South Florida. What complete bullshit. This is what guns and war are for. No one should be able to touch your child especially over some ridiculous unjust spoof. These systems are so out of control and run by force. Thanks for the tips and hopefully will never have to deal with that fiasco. You seemed very on top of everything and congratulations on it being over.

Sort:  

Your support is greatly appreciated weirdheadaches. My daughter was placed with my parents in Pasco county at the start of all this. All the Pasco county DCF and sheriffs deputies that had to visit my parents house to check on my daughter told my parents that Lee County was the worst county that they deal with. They have a horrible reputation for things like this and worse. They play by their own rules that they make up as they go along . Now that the shackles have been removed it is time for me to get my daughter out of this overbearing unconstitutional county. God bless ya weirdheadaches

Bye bye Lee county! Blessings

Thats the plan, as soon as possible !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87