Sort:  

thank you @votebuster and @joshua-golbuu.

I hope this comes as an uplifting encouragement to you.

oh yeah, we've already paid this bot owner in full. I assure you....but I think its because you're so happy that you've upvoted the auto-reply in my absence :D

Boy....if I knew, I should have left a message for you to upvote with every bot-reply * smile *

Peace ✌, Hope 🙏, & Love 💖!

Yes, that was the reason. And I don't mind spreading the love a little ;) But it's adjusted now lol.

I thought it was delightful that you spread the love a little, even if it was just 'excitedly joyful' delight ;D

Also, did you know that when you un-vote to re-upvote a smaller %, it does not restore your voting power (no gain to you % VP), so its really not worth un-voting. Unless if the action is only to un-vote, or to un-vote a post if you believe they deserve higher % so you can re-upvote a higher % (I do hope that wasn't to confusing )

I'll write more about these kinds of tip along with half a dozen more strategies in my next post about how every Steemian can make a big impact here to help each other and raise the value of our beloved Steem blockchain :D

BTW. Did you see all my other messages I left for you (it's under the other 3 bot votes, but I think I posted them only after you upvoted them 20% each)...hope you don't miss them :D

Lots of 💖💖💖!

Peace ✌, Hope 🙏, & Love 💖!

Yes, I know it doesn't restore the voting power, only time does. But that's OK. But yeah, you're showing over and over that you're one smart cookie. Soon I'll be signing up with you for some courses on tech issues ;) And no, I haven't missed any of your lovely messages. And of course, they are all very much appreciated and all that love is sent right back at ya (not that I don't want it...lol..you know what I mean). Never let the world change you: you are AWESOME!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40