You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Tribunal Exposes Child Sex Trafficking

I too share your reticence regarding Steele. That being said, his rhetoric here is at least true, although a little truth can hide many lies.

Astroturf, gaslighting, false flags... it is difficult to peer beyond the veil of lies to demonstrable facts. I note his comment regarding scouts, and also that the boy scouts were founded by a known pedopredator. Nonetheless, I was not ever troubled by such predation when I was a scout, and know that good people yet staff institutions crafted for nefarious purposes.

The reverse is also true.

For this reason, I eschew institutions to the degree possible, particularly courts and tribunals. I have no confidence that I am competent to sort good from evil, and can rely only on such facts as become apparent to me. When I see a failure of adherence to sound principle, such as that torturing people is bad, and then see a party like Steele working to conceal the crimes of torturers like the Maccoby's, I can no longer attribute even the slightest confidence or trust to such.

Steele's presence on the tribunal troubles me, as heretofore I was unaware of his involvement, and had heard only good things from them.

Fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice...can't be fooled again.--George W. Bush

Once is enough, and Steele has too wily a character to trust.

I expect the tribunal will use limited hangouts, as is traditional in astroturfing, and ensure no predators are executed, nor effect any changes in the brownstone operations that rely on pedopredation to ensure our politicians remain pliable and obedient. Sadly, the grim reality will be a little bit glimpsed, as they shall have to offer some fruits to lure the gullible into their fold where they can be prevented from executing actual effective remedies.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I'm afraid you're right!

I have a 2 rules of thumb when it comes to institutions: 1) ALL institutions become self-serving out of necessity- the primary purpose for which the institution was created becomes supplanted by the need to survive. 2) ALL institutions, movements, etc. are inevitably taken over by their worst element- people driven by self-interest (myopic selfishness).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61