You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

I am so happy you followed your heart @canadian-coconut, there is such a huge need for @familyprotection, when I first heard about all the babies been stolen from their families and put up for forced adoption, I couldn't believe the numbers that I was reading and the incentives that the local government agencies get for filling qouta's. So many families broken and terrorized, that it was definitely time to create something that could help educate the masses and help the families in need. So much light is needed in this dark dark place within our world.And yes it should be coming from the people, not organized charities where a lot of what happens is not transparent. This for me is an example of us people taking our power back, educating ourselves and finding our own solutions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81