You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Story of Sexual Abuse in My Family - Part 111 - Under The Tree House

Ohh, thanks my dear friend. This was all a long long time ago. I thought I had moved past it until I started writing for@familyprotection. Just taking the time to see it from a different perspective really helped a lot. Plus the support and encouragement from people like yourself really helped the words and feelings spring forward. I am in a really good place in my life right now and releasing all those resentments and negative thoughts and feelings was kinda like doing a spring cleaning in your house after a long messy winter. Gosh, how long have we been friends on steemit? Probably ever since I joined. LOL. I am so proud of you and all your progress and proud to call you friend. Love you all the way to the moon and back girlfriend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42