You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking The Illusions And Seeing the Bigger Picture For Dummies(Abridged-Last Part).

Yes, I actually learn more through Steemit, I never heard this kind of stories (happening in Canada), and i guess news dont really pick up this kind of stories too so i definitely learning more thru Steemit

Its really disheartening to read/realizing that such situations are in Canada as well 😐

Thank you for the links and accounts. I will read more often.

Sort:  

The media almost always refuses to write stories on behalf of parents in these cases. It seems like almost everyone assumes that if you are under investigation and/or lose your children to foster care, that is must mean you deserve it that you are a bad parent.

I did not know any better until I met Anna about 10 years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50